Search / Поиск

Новости группы Альбомы

26 сен 2018 : 
Трейлер "Death... Is Just The Beginning MMXVII"

23 сен 2018 : 

22 сен 2018 : 
Трейлер "Death... Is Just The Beginning MMXVII"
Альбомы Найти музыку



Основной стиль
Добавить в TOP10
Imaginary Fly Machines - Princess Ghibli the Best Selection Revisited


CD Album

Melodic Death Metal

N Название
01Country Roads (Whisper of the Heart) - Ettore Rigotti Remix (feat. Disarmonia Mundi & Sophia Aslanidou)
02Rouge No Dengon (Kiki's Delivery Service) - Ettore Rigotti Remix (feat. The Stranded & Yoko Halleluja)
03Mononoke Hime (Princess Mononoke) - Ettore Rigotti Remix (feat. Living Corpse & Yoko Hallelujah)
04Kaze No Tani No Nausicaa (Nausicaa of the Valley of the Wind) - Neroargento Remix (feat. Rise to Fall & Sophia Aslanidou)
05Tonari No Totoro (My Neighbor Totoro) - Ettore Rigotti Remix (feat. Disarmonia Mundi & Sophia Aslanidou)
06Teru No Uta (Tales from Earthsea) - Ettore Rigotti Remix (feat. Blood Stain Child & Ettore Rigotti)
07Toki Niwa Mukashi No Hanashio (Porco Rosso) - Ettore Rigotti Remix (feat. Disarmonia Mundi & Yoko Hallelujah)
08Sanpo (My Neighbor Totoro) - Spikeseven Remix (feat. Living Corpse & Yoko Halleluja)
09Gake No Ue No Ponyo (Ponyo On the Cliff) - Ettore Rigotti Remix (feat. Destrage & Yoko Halleluja)
10Arrietty's Song (Japanese Version) (the Borrower Arrietty) - Ettore Rigotti Remix (feat. Disarmonia Mundi & Sophia Aslanidou)
11Umi No Okaasan (Ponyo On the Cliff) - Spikeseven Remix (feat. Living Corpse & Yoko Halleluja)
12Nausicaa Requiem (Nausicaa of the Valley of the Wind) - Neroargento Remix ([feat. Neroargento & Yoko Halleluja)
Label: Coroner Records

After the success of "Princess Ghibli" and "Princess Ghibli II", Coroner Records is really proud to announce the release of a new album of extreme metal covers of Studio Ghibli songs entitled "Princess Ghibli The Best Selection Revisited".

In this last chapter, to celebrate the Princess Ghibli Saga, Imaginary Flying Machines revisited the most succesful songs of previous albums mixing new electronic and modern elements to the typical metal attitude of the project for a different listening prospective. 12 songs remixed by Ettore Rigotti, Neroargento and SpikeSeven mastered by Alessandro Vanara.

The project called "Imaginary Flying Machines" (from the title of a short film written and directed by Hayao Miyazaki, which is exclusively shown daily at the Ghibli Museum) puts together bands from Europe and Japan (Disarmonia Mundi, Blood Stain Child, Destrage, The Stranded and more) that reinterpret 12 very famous songs taken from the films produced by Studio Ghibli, bringing the soundtracks that have made ​​dream many fans of Miyazaki in a new musical dimension, more aggressive and faster, without ever losing the melody and the magical atmospheres typical of the original versions.

The album has been released on 4 February 2013 Worldwide by Coroner Records (except for Japan, where is released by Media Factory - Radtone Record) in Digital Download on iTunes, Amazon and the most important digital distributors.


Сообщений нет

Комментарии могут добавлять только зарегистрированные пользователи.
Вы можете зарегистрироваться на сайте или залогиниться через социальные сети (иконки вверху сайта).

Поиск Стили Памятка Статистика

Материалы отсутствуют


просмотров: 1433    

Draconian Рейтинг

1997-2018 © Russian Darkside e-Zine.0,24552702903748    Если вы нашли на этой странице ошибку или есть комментарии и пожелания, то сообщите нам об этом